Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Why cloud-based platforms offer the best framework for digital transformation

October 26, 2021 @ 7:00 am

https://www.finextra.com/event-info/375/webinar---why-cloud-based-platforms-offer-the-best-framework-for-digital-transformation-fintech.vision

When:

Tuesday 26 October 2021 at

15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST /

10:00 EDT

Sign up for our latest webinar with Aileron on Tuesday 26 May 2021 at 15:00 BST, as business experts discuss why a cloud-based platform offers a great digital transformation plan.

Combined standards, while established, can provide the framework experience that banks need. These tools provide the foundation on which to include quality solutions, unique services, and a seamless customer experience.

Since tasks and design and change, assurance = patience, and security do not compromise in any way are important. The idea that cloud-based planets are no longer safer than our solar framework system is a thing of the past. Covid-19 has worked to strengthen the cloud-based service center and organizations can now find comfort in the fact that integrated rules regarding privacy, transmission, and confidentiality of information are very strong.

Existing banks are now recognizing the importance of using the new fintech and recognizing that these sustainable small businesses are trying to operate in a cloud environment. Thus, banks understand the importance of building and strengthening partnerships born and living in the cloud and welcome the arrival of new devices that allow them to work better with faster numbers.

Sign up for this Finextra website, along with Aileron, to join the professional business community as they discuss the following sites:

• Does the Covid-19 solution confirm the importance of cloud-based foundations for financial institutions?

• What role should the cloud play in the overall transformation of the major financial institutions?

• How can financial institutions avoid drastic changes in cloud-based conditions?

• How can the law be changed to increase confidence in cloud computing?

• What makes an open channel such an influential institution? How can network costs be better used to keep visitors moving?

Speakers include:

Scott Hamilton – Global Payments & Liquidity Expert, Contributing Editor [Moderator]

Mateusz Grys – Customer Success Expert, Ailleron

Michał Górski – Chief Architect, Cloud Architect, Northmill Bank

Register Now

Translate »