Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NextGen Nordics Webinar – P27 – Creating the P27 ecosystem and layer two services

November 10, 2021 @ 7:00 pm

NextGen Nordics Webinar - P27 - Creating the P27 ecosystem and layer two services-fintech.vision

When:

Thursday 11 November 2021

At 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET /

10:00 EST

Register for our upcoming NextGen webinar with Equinix on Thursday 11 November 2021 at 15:00 GMT, as industry experts discuss how to create the P27 ecosystem and layer two services

If anything, the epidemic has accelerated the integration of connected businesses and the rapid increase in volume in the way that services and products are brought about by destruction. Meanwhile, P27’s efforts to build the world’s first major border crossing have continued at an alarming rate.

Working with the P27 industry has pushed and acquired green lighting control to build antique projects, collaborative architecture, and a new local system of rapid communication security management in Nordics is still thriving.

As P27 progresses we will see paid technology companies play a leading role in building network and banking, fintech, and network products. New site design integrated to ensure fast, secure security of information from customers and businesses to and from P27 is essential to user experience.

These areas differ in the flow of information between companies and IT infrastructure, or external areas for employees as well as many companies with heavy workloads. Fullness in place of the year.

CIOs / CTOs are looking at new ways to communicate as they expand outside their organization to embrace new partnerships.

Amid ongoing testing, the next phase of the experiment will see the emergence of two workgroups. They allow participants to make internal and external decisions and are still growing.

Join us for this NextGen Nordics webinar where we look forward to discussing plans for next year’s delivery, business growth community, and the introduction of new services and products.

  • What are some of the major steps of P27?
  • What are the benefits of coming out with a different creative team and what business should you consider?
  • How do navigators assemble items to ensure the safety and use of information?
  • Find out about plans and times to start two workgroups.
  • What is the current financial status of the P27?
  • What are your plans for this year and 2022?

Speakers include:

  • Gary Wright – Head of Research, Finextra
  • Martin Georgzen – Chief Strategy Officer and Head of Business Execution, P27 Nordic Payments Platform
  • Maria Sundvall – MD, Equinix Sweden
  • Antti Karhu – Director, Payment Services, OP Financial Group

Register Now

Translate »